My cover of a song named im not a vampire !

in #steem7 months ago

https://youtube.com/shorts/NcdpxAi6ZFM?si=wFcNMOacA08JVFsR
Hello friends
Today I want to share with you my new cover from the track I'm not a vampire
The original version of this track was recorded by Falling in reverse, which has two versions
After Falling in Reverse released the first version that had more of a punk rock atmosphere but after many years he released the revamp version, which is my favorite version.
In this version, Atmosfer is a modern and orchestral song, and of course, one of the things that I am sure will attract you is the music video of this song, which I suggest you watch.
falling in reverse is my favorite band and they were able to play in different styles over the years and these days they work mostly in modern metal and rap styles.
recording of this song was full of challenges in vocals and with a little practice I managed to get the result I wanted from this cover

1692208941653.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64