STEEM on a run?

in #steem8 years ago

The value of STEEM seems to have risen dramatically over the past few hours. Just last week it was down to 0.0003 and now it's been hovering around 0.0020. My brother in law texted me from Australia this morning. SELL SELL SELL he screamed.

I'm not an expert in currency markets but there's normally a cause and an effect. Why the sudden upturn?

I'd like to think it was down to Brexit but that's another story...


Sort:  

Steem is not about pumps and dumps. You should think long term. Read Kiyosaki :-)

I think its a good sign that folks believe in the platform as a whole. The hard part is for new users, like me, to wrap our minds around the concept and understand what it could become.

Yeah it's a great concept and could be MASSIVE, the potential of a Facebook / Wikipedia without crap is very appealing. Am watching this very very closely...

I think that when you see this 10 fold spike in a week is very tempting to sell (if you look as a trader).I do believe in the platform and I'm here for the long haul.

Steem is about Financial and Information Domination.
The worst nightmare of the mainstream media and their pimps. Oh, I meant Steemit. Damnit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61