SALE!!! Everything MUST go!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

SALE!!!

Everything MUST go!


source


6.53213 GBYTE
Price: Coinmarketcap.com price - 100 STEEM

6.53213 Gbyte locked in smart contract until July 2019. If you have time to hodl, this is great opportunity to get GBYTE cheap!
100 STEEM DISCOUNT!

I will send you full backup file and phrase to unlock that backup. You only need to download ByteBall wallet and import backup.


Mene.com Gold
Price: 100 STEEM / 100$

I have 5 Mene.com accounts with 100$ each (Mene credits). I can't use them, because I'm in Slovenia and shipping is $75! If you are from USA or Canada, you can get 100$ worth gold for only 100 STEEM (~30$).


@jackpot-bot, @steem.deals, @steemdeals Steem accounts
Price: 5 STEEM each

If you need account for jackpot service or you're planning to create https://steem.deals dApp you can buy accounts for only 5 STEEM.


SteemMonsters Cards
Price: 10 STEEM
https://monsters.steempeak.com/@fbslo/collection

Buy all cards at once for only 10 STEEM!


You might be interested, why am I selling all this. GBYTE are good investment, but I'm selling them. Reason is simple: I want to keep my witness running, but due to low price, I have to pay almost 200 STEEM for my server. And I need money.

Sort:  

Will pay 20 STEEM for your Steem Monsters cards if they are still available. This is a show of my support to you and the Steem community. It is difficult keeping the witness node alive during this bear market

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, cards are sill available.

Thanks! I have transferred 20 STEEM to you.

https://steemd.com/tx/119961509766d3aa8607edd07f5935da2000a3b1

All cards sent to you :)

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Jackpot service seems fun let me know if someone buys them so i can use them

Can you send me GBYTE direct to my wallet?

No, they are locked in smart contract and they will be transferable after 19th July 2018.

Hi @fbslo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.444 which ranks you at #610 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #170.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks for the update!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are your accounts still available? How do you transfer them but above all, what guarantees do I have that after transferring the money you give me the accounts and do not change the passwords?

Yes, they are aviliable.
I can give you accounts first and you can pay after you order gold.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99