You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Letting People Live And The Absurdity Of Work!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

This article is pure gold, resteemed! I woke up from the matrix almost a year ago when I signed up on Steem, 99% of employees in my factory (1% is the boss) hate their job, they look like zombies in a never ending replay complaining about money everyday. Well, that is not living, is trying to survive. I’m so glad I finally opened my eyes.

Sort:  

Thanks for the ground zero insight into what I wrote about. This really hits home with what is taking place out there.

The present system is designed only for the survival of individuals. Only a few excel....most of us are left to fight for the crumbs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98