You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Would Your Life Change If Steem Really Went Global? Let's Discuss.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

If steem went mainstream, I would do what I outlined in my best post, ever.

Some things have changed since then and my English has improved, too, but the main idea is still valid.

PS:
I was working on a simple game wallet for steem, which could support games like Poker.
My concept seemed simple, but it would be too many things I would have to learn at once, to get it all done.

Sort:  

Read your old post. Great vision. Sounds like you're mentally prepared while others wouldn't have a clue.

I'd love to see game wallets for Steem. I just hope that the threat of potential regulations doesn't stop people from developing things that could be so much fun and beneficial for driving traffic. In other words, I just wanna play online poker for $ again!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99