My Delegated STEEM POWER disappeared today... Happened to anyone else?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

I'm just waking up and noting that my Delegated STEEM POWER have completely gone to zero:

Some weeks ago I reported that my Delegated SP went from 27 to 9, but now it went completely to zero.

Is this normal? Has this happened to anyone else? Is it a rule or a decision taken by Steemit? I'm just about to start my third month here.

I would appreciate your comments on this.

Sort:  

Delegated Power is kind of a Loan. Steemit.com is retaking it to finance new commers.

Thanks Justino. I suspected that, but I supposed that an action like this should come with a notification, but I haven't read even a post from someone else.

good morning, well, it really seems a bit unfair to me because I just checked accounts of greater reputation and influence in steemit and even they keep their delegated steem power, in my personal opinion, those people with little time in steemit should keep it for longer while getting steem power thanks to their activity on the page. i hope it was a simple mistake, good look with that Fernando, regards to you :)

Agree with you Daniel, let's hope it's a mistake.
Anyways, I prefer to earn my own SP and not to depend on a lending.
Regards :)

There is a glitch right now.. just give it some time and everything will be fine.. this kind of thing happens on steemit sometimes because its so new and had such an influx of users lately..

Let's hope so. My DSP was reduced some weeks ago and it was never returned back.

Thanks for your comment, your feed looks interesting, I'm following you :)

Oh thanks for the follow, much appreciated :)
I dont know why ur delegated sp disapeared that is odd for sure. But i was talking about the profile score mainly, many people are talking about that same issue today. There is an over load of new users and the platform is having a hard time keeping up.. thats why @minnowsupport is not upvoting right now, to many issues with the network..
these things happen from time to time on new networks, it should fix itself eventually..

I hope so. I have the exact same issue as @fernando26

It has now happened to me too.. i read an article from a witness saying they are working on it..

Thanks, nice to know.

Hi Fernando!

Did Steemit solve your problem? Tell us!

Congratulations @fernando26! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fernando26! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65