You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time For A Minnow Uprising: Overwhelm The System

in #steem6 years ago

I do like the idea of a #minnowuprising, but equally, I share the concerns expressed by @lynncoyle1, @simplymike, @choogirl, @whatsup, @mattclarke. I know that creating a quality post takes time and as much as I'd like to post once a day, that's a tall order, unless it's photographs I've taken and then, I'm not sure about the appeal (they are often of my cooking/food if it's on Steepshot. I accept that one can use tools to dictate, but when I write, I write and it often takes a while for something to brew. I have a list of things I want, no need, to write about, but I have to be in the right space for that. Anyhow, in principle, I support the broad concept. Let's see how it goes.

Sort:  

Well it's starting with or without us @fionasfavourtes :) Let's see how it all pans out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97