Gotto Love Steem When It Moons!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Let's not celebrate just yet. But you can't deny the fact that it feels great to see Steem moon. It's not very often that it happens. Especially when you have people screaming that flagging = low value of Steem. This must be a miracle then?

Screen Shot 2018-07-01 at 5.16.53 AM.png

It's so rare these days that it brings a huge smile on your face doesn't it?

Low volumes are helping this pump but the question is if it will stick? :)

If you managed to buy it when it hovered stable at 10 cents you've gotto be one of the luckier ones. I'm happy to have bought it at its recent lows of $1.13. I'm hoping there will be many more opportunities to buy and power up some more in the near future.

Gotto love those green candles eh?

Steem as a currency and a blockchain is highly undervalued. Sure there's a lot of development that needs to come in but that aside, we have some great people working to build and promote this platform.

Remember to look out for opportunities like this when you can sell at the top and buy back in lower. It'll help increase your own stake on the blockchain.

It's important to keep the discussions about Steem going in all different social media channels. If we are to succeed here, we must also help the blockchain grow in terms of user adoption.

Oh, while you are at it, read this comment here. Remember, to support people and projects on this platform who are trying to work towards improving it and make it sustainable for everyone in the long run from different parts of the world.

Steem blockchain has great potential. But we need to stick with it and help it build instead of jumping from one new platform to another. But that's for a different blog post.


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. United Bikers of Mangalore Donates To Orphanage On World Motorcycle Day!
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Steem.Chat Contest #32

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

It feels great to see Steem doing so great today! I really hope we keep it for for a little while ;)

Almost one day of green candles all around. I love when the green candles are bigger for the coins that we own :-)

On one hand we have people calling the bottom and on the other we have bears looking for 3-4K. Whatever the case maybe I just took a look a @kingscrown post where he compared the last years price of BTC on this date to this years - more than double. Gotta love this market for its highs and lows because we never have a dull moment here :-)

It's amazing how it's still pumping. I didn't expect it to last this long. :D

Gotta love this market for its highs and lows because we never have a dull moment here :-)

Correct. Never a dull moment in crypto I tell ya. ;)

I'm glad it's going up. It's a sign that July will be a great period

I'm glad it's going
Up. It's a sign that July
Will be a great day

                 - vintageverve


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I already forgot how the color green looks like! You gonna love these green candles! 😀

Same here. I had almost forgotten how it looked and felt in the past few months lol!

Sure @almosblack who amongst us don't like that scene. ;)

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Great snag at $1.10, I bought when it was right around where it is now. So I didn't make out that great, but I'm still happy with the green!

I've picked it up some Steem at the recent bottom so I'm happy with this. But i'd like to see us go back above $2 in the short term.

As I early said commenting someone's post that we must enjoy deeps to see moons. 🌒

Yeah! We need to be able to sit tight, keep calm, think smart and act fast when price is low and when it's high. :) Accumulate at the dips and enjoy at the peaks. But $1.50 is nothing for Steem. We can celebrate at $5 for a start and higher as we go. Long way from that but hopefully we'll get there in a year I hope.... Steem is definitely worth more than $1.50 a piece.

Yeah but I think we should celebrate when steem can up in percentage of ratio of upward trend in proportion to other cryptos.

Really feels good seeing steem mooning.

This is pump...
after pump this information is useless.
we should get update before this kind of pumping...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43