You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprise Win for #PowerHouseCreatives aka @SteemitBloggers

in #steem5 years ago

I am not part of this team, but support them all the way. I am so grateful to you for making their dream come true @bluemist. This is what steemit is all about.

Sort:  

Why are you not part of this fascinating team? haha
They truly deserved it and you are welcome.

You have to go in discord and record what you do and check the other person who voted for you every single day. I already have tried that elsewhere and I fail badly. I could maybe do it three times a month lol. I can do the voting and the commenting but not the discord part.

Alright, I understand your concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73