You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Contest November 1: Steem

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @maarnio,

I came by to see if you can support my comment in toss up thursday over at qurator. I am still on the hunt for better upvotes. You only need to vote at 1% to have it count for me.

https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-toss-up-thursday-18-free-for-all-promotion-competition#@fitinfun/re-qurator-qurator-s-toss-up-thursday-18-free-for-all-promotion-competition-20181106t053436442z

I should have been on this post! I was on a trip to Singapore last week and just might be recovered by now. I'm hoping to get these contests back in my loop soon. I am just not even thinking of markets there days :(

Thank you so much for your awesome support for my posts and my son's. It means so much to me.

Sort:  

Sure!

Good to hear that you are back and safe.

Also many thanks for the re-tweets.

I'm always glad to do this when I see them. Sometimes you are first on my feed there even with an older tweet. Who knows how they think over there. Answering your last comment too - I am glad to be back as well, but it was a good trip and I'm planning to repeat it in 90 days. And thanks so much for your vote. I think I'm a winner this time. Those Q votes are some of the best I get :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67