You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's get on Twitter and respond to Sun's question. Some few punchlines you can tweet are included too.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Done with my own words. Thank you for the head's up.

I love this place and want it to succeed. I use twitter daily and have this list of 400+ steeming tweeps I rt from to my other 6000 connections over there.
https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steemit-friends

Thanks to steemit, I have over 800 crypto connections on twitter now too. If we all would rt each other will could really make a splash!

Sort:  

You welcome, that is the least we can do for the community 👍
Definitely, I was pretty busy yesterday because it was my birthday but I am here now. I would follow up the list too. Thanks!

Happy birthday to you! I'm glad to see so many steeming tweeps on this tweet and my reply has been liked about 20 times now. If my steeming friends ever start to rt, we might really have something.

Thank you fitinfun, I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91