You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charging Forward Towards That 10k SP GOAL! 1.1k Down, 1.4k To Go / One Month Left!

in #steem5 years ago

You are doing much better than me, but I am also seeing the sp increase due to our new rewards scheme. This is quite noticeable and encouraging in hard times.

My advice is to post 2-4 times a day and use esteem, busy, ulogs, and contests as well as dtube. Then comment, comment, comment on other people's posts, while bing sure to reply to comments people leave you.

Posting frequently and commenting constantly have been my two best strategies for the time I have been here. If I stop either one of those moves - I'm dead.

I think you have a great chance to succeed by year's end and I sure hope you do :)

Sort:  

Yeah, no SBD as rewards is great for those who want to stack up that SP :D

Thanks for the advice. My problem is time. I'm stretched out thin. Working on making a couple projects come to life and in the same time trying to find some outside investors, or someone to lend me some fiat for a year or two.

Thanks for the tips and good wishes/encouragement!

I'm with you on the time problem. There are too many tasks for every day. Shorter videos will help you for sure since dtube is so picky :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83