You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem, Steemit, Steemit Inc. ... Some Thoughts

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @snaxteam,

Thanks for your interest/offfer but I have some rules.

  1. I do not publish ghostwritten content or guest posts here.
  2. I do not write “sponsored reviews”, no matter whether disclosed or not, as soon as any reward is offered a bias is achieved. That includes referral links.
  3. I will gladly have a look at your testnet and if accounts are available, test it out. Based on that I will consider whether I deem it good enough for exposure and to write about it. Don’t worry, I won’t write about it if I didn’t see value in it.

If that works for you, leave me a reply here and I will further get in touch with you.

Sort:  

Thank you for your time. I would be glad if you get acquainted with our product. I will be waiting for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67