Today I need a Motivational Speech

in #steem7 years ago

I didn't post for 2 day on steemit ,because of my family reunion, and today is hard to restart.

motivation speach.png

Today I need a Motivational Speech to make me restart my plan : to post every day at lest 1 interesting post and comment as much as I can.

Looking online, today I find this speech that made me restart the posting :

The good think is that, after I listened this video for 2 times, I got "pomped-up" and today I learned how FEEDS works on steemit.com , so I comment and replay to all my follows from steem it. If you are a person that I follow or that has comment to my posts , you will see that starting today I got you a comment and an upvote.

Sometimes we need a little of Motivational Speech to restart and go on whit our plans. Today is one of that day for me.

Sort:  

Didn't have time to listen to it all but listened for a few minutes and it was great.
Will listen to the whole thing tomorrow morning.

Jut to make us go on whit all we have to do every day : work hobby and steemit.

upvoted followed
riding on the #friendtrain nice to meet You @nicnicy keep on posting Nic

thanks and I follow you from today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26