You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem 24 hour volume is 3.4 million. EOS 24 hour volume is 1.4 billion. What does this mean to you?

in #steem6 years ago

Super interesting article Puffy and to be honest I didn't even know about the emerging competition to Steemit and I always come here for your insights and wealth of knowledge. I am not even going to touch on the maths of what would be successful or not, as I've no idea what I am talking about, but if there were other Steemit like platforms that users could extend out to a wider market, then sure I think it's a great idea. But, I didn't know that one person could bring down the price of Steem as they hold so much of it as you said, it's not powered up, therefore fluid and not locked in, causes a wee bit of trepidation. We'll have to see what happens, but @drpuffnstuff is where you get the hottest crypto news, for sure. I never leave unenlightened Puffy, thanks again and staying tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81