You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SNAP - Steem Downtrend Mentality - Builder VS Loser

in #steem5 years ago

To me it is more interesting what happens to SMTs. Right now I am in the versy bad situation to pay back all investors of the 1UP project because we basically cannot provide anymore. I will probably have to power down my SP for that. Thank you, Steemit!

Sort:  

I hate to be negative but I think of Stinc as very incompetent and useless. They should hand over the job of writing the code for the blockchain to a community of devs like Utopian. They obviously can't keep up.

A community of devs would get it done much faster than a team of devs, imo.

Also, having a centralized entity in charge of this makes no sense to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04