200+FOLLOWERS

in #steem7 years ago

So, didn’t think this would happen so soon.
200+ followers? THANK YOU!

I appreciate you guys letting me vent, get things off my chest, impart knowledge and absorb advice.
Every day I’m here, I’m learning something new.

The world is a big place, and there is room enough for all of us, (especially in the light of recent events).
And it’s places like this, STEEMIT, that bring us closer together.

Raising a glass to all of you, and wishing you all the best on your STEEM journeys.

Here’s to BREAKING DOWN NEGATIVITY!

#MOTIVATE , #INSPIRE , #APPRECIATE

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing
you have my upvote
Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!!!
@mannyfig1956

You leave awesome comments, don't be surprised!

Thanks, I try to give what little time I have, to credit people with making the effort to post. I can only do that by posting a response where I can.
I'd like to think that we are all here for the same reasons, and not just mighty $.
Steemit represents a departure from the norm and the first steps of "deprogramming" which we all so richly desire, and require.
I'm trying to get round to as many as possible, but some posts are so riveting.
It is both comforting and refreshing to just hear or read everyone's posts and responses, and before I know it, another day has passed....
Still, onwards and upwards. I have faith in humanity bettering itself, and it all starts with personal responsibility....

We are most definetly not all here for the same reasons, but perhaps you and I are here for the same reasons.

I try to spend at least half of my time here reading other people's stuff because here aren't enough readers when everyone is a rabid content creator. I also feel thankful that I have an audience already after less than three months here and I want to show he same loyal support to others.

Keep it up man, we need people like you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57