Sort:  

20 years is not so long enough. It's just right time frame in my opinion. The time frame is for real investors not for speculator and get rich quick wannabe.

I meant, long as in a lot of time (human life), not as an excessive limit for the strategy. I agree that 20 years is good enough to filter some jack'ass movements, although they can still speculate markets as in comparison with "shitcoins". With bigger crowds, like STEEM, its harder, because the "knowledgeable" ones are much more, and for me, this is why STEEM has such potential. The achievement of transactions per second is really a breakthrough, but if there are no users... then it sucks (and eventually will die).

In my view, and over blockchains, there must always be a balance... between, adoption, technology and governance, otherwise it dies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95