You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting the STEEM World Playlist: a community made list of songs to listen to while Steeming!

in #steem6 years ago

I spend 3,5 hours today editing pictures and listening the playlist, all of it :)
I have to say congratulations to you @soyrosa for having one more excellent idea and more congratulations to the people that contributed to this list for their choices!
You are right, I did skipped a couple of videos but only a couple. Most of the songs are great and it is so interesting to listen so different sounds than the ones you usually do!

Sort:  

YAY! I'm so glad you listened to the full playlist! That's awesome and I hoped it would happen :D Yes, skipping a few is okay, @livinguktaiwan brought up the idea of doing these playlists but within themes/genres, which is something I will think about for sure :D I had a lot of fun creating this first list so why not do more? :D Thanks for commenting and adding to the list your lovely Greece song @fotostef!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81