You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Launch a Steem Power Backed Smart Media Token!

in #steem6 years ago

I’m confused. I currently have 150 SP delegated to you. That is under the minimum so I should cancel it? Or will I still receive a benefit?

Sort:  

I would imagine you could put that SP to much better use rather than delegating to JB. Do some research.

With the release of this new system beating the return from delegating to me and using the votes will be challenging. While it is certainly possible, doing so likely to require a lot of time and energy to pull off which then must be figured into the return.

Yeah, probably better off taking advantage of the steem power interest rate. :)

Thank you @fow for asking this because reading what you wrote helped me see the minimum will best apply to delegation and buying at 50 Steem power. According to https://steemworld.org/@jerrybanfield you delegated months ago which gives you credit immediately for an upvote up to 42,000 Steem power on a post once a month or 14,000 Steem power three times a month after you submit the form at https://jerry.tips/jbcwelcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97