You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Pump and Dump On HitBTC sees price artificially soaring - 07 June 2018

in #steem6 years ago

SBD If we see it go multiple exchange points up, then it is logical that we can see such an increase ( 330% what I saw last day ) , which is here happened in the last a couple of days . But I think we see soon something like this... steemit is small and we still have a lot to grow.

But it was fun to see it go up... I felt a little relieved for a moment :)))

Sort:  

Wouldn't more exchanges mean more supply? I see the current circulating supply is over 14mil but there's no max supply mentioned so i'm assuming more will be created to match demand because 14m that's less than the amount of BTC available., making it very scarce as a cryptocurrency

A agree steemit is still pretty small there are eCommerce sites in my country that have more users signed so it's got a long way to go but I think there are plenty of issues that need to be corrected before it can scale and we're like the guinea pigs figuring it out and reporting all the bugs and issues lol

It will definately need to adapt and evolve if its going to attract a larger audience

I agree with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91