You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When returning from a long Steem break ...

in #steem5 years ago

I go every dat 3 times out to walk... I walk 1h and 45 min ... so I not think lot all time what is up here or go happen. And this Also help me to make photos what I can post every day.

Just go walk and smell nature also.👌🌟

Sort:  

I think it is great that you are walking so much and taking pictures. You should consider using Actifit. If is an app built on the Steem blockchain that pays you for your daily activity.

Jep I know this app ... but I use esteem 101% :)) And it is hard to use lot apps all time , if I start use them all I not have time to go out I must sit all time and look my phone and hold them very active. So I use one app... this give me more time to move and find photos :)) And Also I get more free time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89