You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cut the Chord, Quit Discord. STEEM $8.81

in #steem5 years ago

Highly rEsteemed!

I personally DO NOT use Discord (for obvious reasons) and I consistently bait people in the comment section of other platforms to bring their Flame Wars here, where the effort and attention can be monetized at least. It's amazing to me that in my third year on Steem I have yet to see useful DAPPS for Storage, email, or commenting... but it nice to know that there are at least Some People who've caught on ; )
Kind regards Bruv and SteemON!

Screen Shot 2019-07-09 at 11.39.30 AM.png

Sort:  

I have received your carrier pigeon. It's message appreciated. Godspeed to you and yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74