Sort:  

Awe, can't use booster on your actifit report cards anymore? Oh the humanity.

And what's wrong with that? Not everyone has as much Steem as you have.

I know right! You've got to guilt the scum like me who keep buying the steem that noble folks like you sell on the open market. 3.821 STEEM? What do you trade that for, chiclets?

Keep piling up the insults. It's the reason I don't keep all the Steem on here anymore. I started doing that when newsteem started and people became agressive here.

You were referring to how much steem I have. To contrast, I was referring to you dumping it from your wallet in ridiculously small increments. If you want to take that as a pile of insults, that's your business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59