You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Won't Be Updating My Witness

in #steem5 years ago

Looking forward to your long post! Will it be out in paperback or hardcover only? ;p

Curious to hear more about how you would want to curate differently. If there is a special type of content you would be particularly interested in contributing to help grow on Steem, and how you could help install the type of culture you've mentioned to create both a place that people want to spend their time, and that also helps grow the platform.

Feel free to answer here or DM me anywhere, looking for next level curators who want to do something a bit crazy.

Sort:  

Back then I could give more than 400$ with one vote so livestreaming voting would have been freaking insane. I hope this can comeback someday for some whales. I think livestreaming voting fro whales would be interesting. People could also listen to front-run the votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67