You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Steem Cash Giveaway! I am giving away 10 Steem + Up-vote to x50 Users each to help promote the "I ❤️ Steem" Campaign.

in #steem5 years ago

Awesome idea! Maybe I'll have to replicate something like this for SteemPress. Think I would look to also add some more elements to ensure external expose and sharing beyond Steem(it).

Keep it up, and good to see you still doing good Steem promotion!

Sort:  

Maybe I'll have to replicate something like this for SteemPress

That was the whole idea.

I wanted to show people what can be done and encourage more to copy the idea.

Thanks for the support and good luck with doing something similar on SteemPress.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69