You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing TOP 👍 or 👎 FLOP community | Thoughts on TRON | Why we need SMT's | #NEUTRALSTEEM | Fork

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing this! Things are going quite complicate now. At the moment, I don't spend too much time on steemit. Nevertheless I'm going to vote, read, and comment articles of my favourite mates. And I constantly increase my SP from the rewards. Unfortunaltely I am currently missing inspiration for writing own posts.
Without having too much detailed information I believe the purchase of steemit.inc by Justin isn't a bad thing. The journey will go on in the right direction. This my gut feeling is telling me.
I'd like to meet you and some other well known guys again in March here in Munich.
See you, mate, and have a nice Fasching!

!invest_vote

Sort:  

Yes, let's make a meetup again. Fun fact, yesterday I searched for TRON Meetups on meetup.com to visit them with our crew and I'd found: 0 Zero Nothing Nada. Funny times ahead :-)

but you will find one more Steem Meetup on meetup.com in a few hours!

cheers and thx for your statement after the sale
hope you like a little bit of !BEER 🤠


Hey @twinner, here is a little bit of BEER from @reiseamateur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82