You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only We Can Know What Quality Content Is

in #steem5 years ago

Hello my friend! :D

I agree with you, quality content can't be measured just by posts alone, knowing the author, even just through a few chats on Discord or conversations through comments on here, helps you know if the persons putting the effort in to make a post regularly, whether that's daily, weekly, or monthly for some bloggers. :D

We never know what one person is going through, other then what they post about of course, so we shouldn't judge anyone too harshly. :D

Thankfully, I've been blessed to meet the people I have met, like yourself and your lovely wife Stacey D, @papa-pepper, @paradise-found, @snook, and so many others, that have been willing to help out this tech-challenged older broad get blogging. :D I've met a lot of fantastic people through Steemit and I'm grateful that my handsome husband got me to join. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

tech challenged older broad

Well, I think this comment just made my day hahahaha

That makes me so happy my friend. :D Its great to know I made you laugh/smile. :D My job here is done. :D LOL. :D

God bless you and yours! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92