You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the shit coins die

in #steem5 years ago

ahahah love it!! okay cool. will have to check with how the rest of the league would feel about that. maybe I'll just personally toss in your buyin and collect later... you seem like an honest fuzzmaster... a little worried STEEM will hold value at this point 🤣🤣🤣

but ya, saw your discord, I'll get you added and toss you link in a little bit

Sort:  

Cool.... I'm sure by the time the season's over steam will be worth about $0.05 and I still owe you money lmao

Posted using Partiko Android

Or I can just send you the steem as soon as I have $20 worth during the power down process

either way! we'll figure it out. discord friend request sent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70