You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - General Preview Part 3 & League is now open to join

in #steem6 years ago

If the Wolves will buy Dedoncke I can add one more Belgian player to my squad. Could become a great box2box player!
Only 17 hours until the transfer market closes and then a little more than a day and the first kick off will be done!

Sort:  

Courtois has just moved to Real Madrid. Hope he's not in your squad And I don't fancy Mignolet to start as well. So, which Belgian do you have at that position? Mignolet?

No, I did had to pick other keepers. It was already clear that Courtois would be leaving and the Simon won't get a chance any more in Liverpool!
I do have Pickford, Schmeichel and Aguero as non Belgian players!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90