Sort:  

Well this one wasn't that bad actually. We had someone celebrating his birthday with some cake 🎉

About the trail, you're right the curator is earning the most. But for example I follow @curie and I like what they're doing with their selection on curators and they pay their curators as far as I know? So I could follow them and vote manually or use the trail. And another example during my trip in NZ from wich I just returned (still creating my travel blogs they are a little behind), I wasn't able to be all the time on Steemit. But following a trail feels better for me then leaving my SP doing nothing.
But thumbs up about doing this al manually, your doing a perfect job!

And you're for sure right about getting an upvote plus a comment is the best! The (travel) blogs I got some reactions at my story do make you feel better than getting an upvote .

Remy,
I do fully understand that doing nothing is the worst thing to do. As we speak I am writing a post about what to do with your steem power during a holiday.
I also have added the curation trail!
I could give you the highlights but than I would spoil the fun :)
Looking forward to your posting about the NZ trip. The kids are a little bit to young to undertake such a journey!
Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66886.68
ETH 3522.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18