You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changes and what may never change

in #steem6 years ago

Do you mean that I will get some delegation on Sunday? 😂
I am very curious how this bot will differ from the other ones!
I am number 512xxx and even I am almost within the top 10k.
And to be honest I am not the best writer in the world! You know because I did score an upvote from you once (I mean on my own posts)
I do see that there are a lot of genuine Steemians trying to climb the ladder.
I decided today that I will support one untilhe/she gets to 50 Sp and then pock another one. You learned me that the stronger I am the more I can support other. And I have to admit that I maybe didn’t upvote your posts enough because most of them deserve a 100 % upvote.
The problem for is that I am always running out of power. Trying to keep above 80 these days.
Luck was maybe involved but to hineat you just write great posts (okay not all of them but at least one a day).
So yes you deserve tour spot!
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

It isn't about my posts, it is about any posts tha are of some kind of quality. if 100,000 more people could offer a cent.. that is literally 40 SP, it would make a difference.

It for sure would. But why don't they? That is the big question. Losts of them get lost, others don't understand how things go around here and others are just powering down I guess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81