You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Days Of Earning STEEM By Blogging Are Coming To A Close...And This Is A Great Thing For All Steemians!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

It is indeed getting harder to get some steem earnings by the day. But every steem earned now and using it to power up is the smartest thing to do.
While I really would like to see Steem growing to $100, I don’t see this happening within 5 years! But when it does, I will throw a small party!
According to my info, steem will not be prined for ever! When the printing stops and the SMTs keep on growing we could be sitting on a gold mine!
This printing will last another 20 years and will be close to my retirement. That’s why I do call Steem my reitrement funds 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82