You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To everyone who complained about being too late to the Steem party

in #steem6 years ago

You are spot on @valth. I did purchase some steem this week. It is the blockchain I do now best and one that is functioning!
I also wrote a post yesterday in which I do explain to my readers (like always way to many :)) why the low value of steem doesn't matter if you are here for the long term. Feel free to read it!

I am very curious how the SMTs will influence the price!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Cool, I will check it out. And I fully agree, the low price might actually be very good for those of us with the patience to hold it for a good while!

I am very curious how the SMTs will influence the price!

Me too. It has such a huge potential, and if we get a few big websites to create an SMT, then the price could surge high very fast.

Lets hope that it really bring what we do expect from it!
In the mean time, we just need to try to earn as much steem as possible. It will never be easier than now!
Cheers,
Peter

That's true. Now is a great time to be a Steem blogger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48