You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For SPUD and beyond

in #steem5 years ago

Absolutely agreed. I am hoping for even higher prices in the near future. I am expecting it to be around $80+ if the improvements like HF22 kept on happening.
I am still looking for improvements to STEEM marketing and robust ecosystem even with millions of active users.
Very good content though, thanks.

Sort:  

I think 80 is "a few" months away. It is possible, just not likely in the next 5 years I think.

I am hoping for that price to be in the next BTC halving. Till then, we have got tons of stuff to improve. Even Facebook started pretty low and kept on improving. STEEM is for people and why wouldn't they want to build a better platform for themselves. It totally makes sense to be decentralized and open to new features.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72