Sort:  

@fyrstikken the images jerry used are a little bit outdated it seems. Recently I've added an indicator for any bots that have front runner / pre-vote guilds to further promote those on the site. If you click on that it will take you to the @frontrunner profile page to learn more.

I don't believe we've ever spoken before but I wanted to thank you for creating / running booster. Now there are many large vote bots but when i started just a few months ago booster was the main one and it really helped me promote my early posts and start growing my following.

Also I believe you personally upvoted some of my posts so thank you for that as well!

It has been a pleasure. You can find me on http://SteemSpeak.com Discord if you want to speak, I'm active there 17 hours a day since like... forever :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67