You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removing paywalls and getting paid

in #steem6 years ago

Seems to me that steemit users aren't interested in good content at all; Rather they're interested in what they can reap (or should I say rape) from it for themselves regardless of content-quality. Yes, I've seen good content, great content in fact, and yet there's no shortage of bespawlers happy to pump out drivel and take disproportionate rewards from the pool.

In slightly over 12 months, my time on the platform, I have seen very little platform-related positive action or development actually come to fruition; There's been a lot of talk about all the great things to come. I'm lucky to have you to bounce my thoughts off and as someone who guides me as your steemit knowledge is greater than mine...I can only imagine how frustrated other users are. They come and go very quickly for this (and other) reasons in my opinion.

It all seems so self-destructive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87