would you like to read my story ? would you share my story?

in #steem6 years ago

hii my name is #gamingalcoholic .I am a teen and want to make money not because of i need money because i want to show my parents i can live without thier money.

my friend @harshdeep tell me About the steem and i am very lucky to have a friend like them.

my first intro is not well good because i thought i can post and make money i think i can do that without any one but i am clearly wrong i dont know how to make steem it account my account take about 20 days to open @harshdeep thanku bro i am your obedient and all you do for me bro

my life is started in 2018 with steem it.
#best life i think
hlw steem it 22/10/2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62