You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMNews.Online: Decentralized News Platform Powered by STEEM

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

This is a really great project and to confess I have actually been looking out for something like this on the steem block chain. Journalism needs decentralization promptly and I believe @steemnews.online can offer just that.

A few queries though, or query disguised application I suppose; application not for my own column or to become a GE.
I would like to know if you have a design team handling your graphics and digital designs. I would really love to be part of it because I believe I can make some considerable changes to the visual palatability of your site and blog here on steemit. Starting with the logo to be precise.
I'm pretty optimistic about this and I'll like to support and help in anyway I can.

I would also appreciate a valid link to your discord channel as the link provided above seems to be expired. Or simply let me know if I can disclose the suggestions here.

Thank you, and great job again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77