the market is Green again!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Screenshot_20181128-152504.png

Really excited to see the market coming back and the glitches are not making themselves known and so that's really cool.

As excited as I am it just means that today is another hundred percent power up stacking and getting enough money for me to have a one penny vote which added along to the rest of my trail helps out but I would definitely like my vote to be worth at least $0.02...

Haha

Well it may be pretty low but the very same time it is just growing every day and with the new excitement of the extra payouts for the price being so low I definitely need to make sure that ice row a bunch of posts up every day and keep the cycle growing growing and growing.

Hopefully the market can come back and everybody doesn't just liquidate so that the price can stabilize.

As I said I'm in this for the Long Haul so having a little bit of growing pains is to be expected.

I definitely could have sold everything at $16 each and probably should have but here I am about to blow through my goal of 1000 SP which it's super exciting watching all of these goals fall and fall even quicker.

Well I hope everybody is happy today and let's definitely share the love with the people that are currently still around.

And I would really like to thank everybody who has me on auto vote! Really excited to keep making you money! And the best thing is that you don't even have to be around to help me or to earn money yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99