We have lost the lead, in the home stretch

in #steem6 years ago

Ooops, what's happening folks?

I know steemit quietens down quite a lot over weekends but we can't afford to slack off now!!!

All is not lost though, I have noted that around this time the Verge votes surge but in a few hours time the steem votes surge.

Let's hope that is the case and that all our steemians remember to vote their final days votes, in spite of it being the weekend.

If you have been living under a rock for the last week and don't know what I am talking about here is a refresher:

Steem Needs Your Votes to WIN BIG!

Dear followers,

if you value Steem, please CLICK on:

Netcoins Coin Listing Contest


and VOTE for Steem once a day.

Please do it now, and we'll all win!

Thanks

ps. this succinct portion of the post beautifully crafted by @creatr and repeated for those who don't know what the race is all about.

Sort:  

I think that bots or something like that are voting for Verge.

I checked their Reddit page, and I don't see that much activity there.

And they got like 300-400 votes in a few minutes, while Steem got 20 votes in the same time.

I was suspecting same thingl

I have already voted but urge all you guys to vote please so that we can win.

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem was up by over 1 thousand votes a little while ago, and now it's behind by several hundred. There is probably something fishy about those votes, and hopefully get purged. But in case they don't, then yes, Steem and Steemians need to put up or shut up.
Should Steemians make this happen, who knows where this could lead?? Coinbase maybe?? If we lose this one it won't help our cause with Coinbase, so winning is the ONLY optionl
FULL STEEM AHEAD!!

I agree something underhanded has happened and they should be removed. This happened yesterday as well. Just voted so that is me done now.

IMG_20181020_204636.jpg

I will press back when it's time, I like steem and will keep pressing it, we must unite to Win.

Screenshot_2018-10-20-14-59-49.png

I just finish voting now.

What is happening???We were leading by big margin few hours ago.Suddenly what happened?Keep voting friends.We must not let it go.

I just posted about this again and voted again. Come on guys, we can do this!

Come on steemians
Resteem and please let everyone know and don’t be lazy today.
Its all for our good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66