Steem's Price Today

in #steem5 years ago


Bitcoin is kind of stable, not quite reaching $12,000.00 and then going down a little, kind of a predictable behavior, of course the other alt coins are following in a more or less similar manner, Steem has finally gone below the $0.20 mark and is right now at $0.1980 and apparently will go down some more.

Many people say this is just the right time to invest as the price is at the lowest it will get, probably they are right but personally I think that Steem is still a long way from reaching bottom, I think it will eventually go below $0.15 and that would be the right time to put money in because once it hits bottom then yes, it can only go up.

I am not being negative, I just think that is the way things will go, we have to wait and see if HF21 has any positive impact on the market price of Steem, if its impact is insignificant or even negative then I can think Steem would really be in trouble because there is no significant event after the hard fork that I see could have an impact on the price.

Sort:  

If the price continue to decrease I might think to start to buy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I think you can buy a nice amount without risking too much money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99