Sort:  

hi @general-susu. I added you last week but it looks like you havent started posting yet and you have only engaged on this post.....? your named didnt show up on the list as accounts without a powerup are excluded. When you start to grow your steem power your name will be on the list.

That was close Tattletail... keep a look out! I gotta chit chat wit @paulag for a moment.

girl-320260__340.png

Whew... Okay @paulag! ...You see @cheetah? ...She tried to sneak up on me and Tattletail while I was replying to @d00k13 in animalphotography - talking about Jerry, his dog!

I had a dog years ago, looked just like Jerry... His name was Shane.

Anyhow, Yeah! ...I will be posting in "IntroduceYourself" and go from there! Just launched a Twitter campaign... Got the blog titles ready... Upvote Marketplace and Steem-Bounty vote club... and the other initiatives you recently blogged out, which is fantastic! I think we are pretty much set to get all that we can get from this Steem blockchain.

There is so much to this Steem blockchain, it never ceases to amaze me.

Whoa! LOOK OUT @PAULAG... RRRRUUUuuuNNNN! ...@CHEETAH TRYIN' TO GIT ME...

RRRRuuuUUUNNN!!! TATTLETAIL!!! ...MEET ME AT THE TRENDING TAG --- INTRODUCEYOURSELF... IN THE REDFISH HIDEOUT!!!!

robot-2697683__340.png

HAVE A DILLY-DILLY GREAT DAY!... THANKS FOR THE SP TO KEEP @APOSTLE-THOMAS GOIN'...

smiley-1706237__340.jpg

whats your beef with cheetah, behave and you have nothing to worry about.

I was wondering the same thing with a similar comment on my post... has AI bot comments hit Steem?

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol someone trying to make a name for them selves 😆

Only those whom steal content and do not source the author have to fear @cheetah. It sounds like your may have learned the hard way!

PS Steem is not about what you can get from it, it’s about what value to provide to it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85