I am making an app for steemit

in #steem6 years ago

Recently I have discovered that steemit has no official app and no good fan made app also . So, I thought I could make one for all of you. I am just building a beta version . It will be called "Steemit-Lite". Hope that you guys will like it. Thank you. If you have any suggestions please comment below.

Sort:  

Thats really cool.
Make that app also available for PC also. I don´t like when apps are only for android and iOS.
What language are you gonna use?

java.. and I will try to make it for desktop.. thnx for you suggestion

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 42.37% upvote courtesy of @genius5!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74