Steem Giving Me Goosebumps

in #steem5 years ago

https://pixabay.com/photos/surprised-sweet-animal-squirrel-3786845/
surprise.jpg
Hi All Steemians,
I am posting after a long time here. But I am observing that on steemit platform posts are of less quantity as compared to the number of posts before new update. I am not sure what is the reason for this but clearly this is not giving me right feeling about the Steem coin.

Steem is continuously going down and I am just ended up purchasing as much as I can. Started buying from 1.25$ now I see that the value is around 0.16 which is not good news. I thought that the coin is at a too low price compared to the ATH price. Though the last purchase that I made was at 0.5 so this means that I am in a loss for almost 3 to 4 times on my investment. Anyhow, I believe that we should a spike now as many like me have been waiting patiently.

I am not sure what bot holders are doing, obviously, they are not making the profit that was going in their umbrella for a long time. Now after the changes, they might be thinking to take out the money from Steem or might be thinking to hold for some time. I am just confused about what is going on and would love to hear any logical good news about Steem that it is going down but is going to rise after taking its time.

https://pixabay.com/vectors/cartoon-cat-face-feline-unhappy-1296508/
unhappy.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ghi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72