You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin 541,753—Monthly Report: June (2019)

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Congratulations on another good month. That was a nice ending to the month. I've never earned that much for a single post, even in the Glory Days. It must help to keep you going. 😁

Hopefully you'll get another one this month . . . or 2 . . . to make up for the time you have to spend away.

How do you find out how much you've earned rather than invested? Or do you just happen to know how much you invested?

Sort:  

Hey, @gillianpearce.

It does help for a couple weeks or so, but the larger upvotes are sporadic, and sometimes they plain just don't show up. I think I'd much prefer getting between $3-$10 allocated to posts on a regular basis rather than $0.40 and then all of sudden $14 or more.

However, it is what it is, and so I can either quit because it's not worth it or I can continue because something is better than nothing and as of yet, I haven't heard of anything that is better where STEEM lacks.

Curie already came by this month. It's not often they hit twice, so I'll just have to keep pumping out posts the best I can and see what happens.

re: invested

I do know. I've kept a running tally. Coinbase, what I use to convert fiat to crypto, also has a report you can view or download. Can't remember which now, since I didn't need it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56