You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spent too long already thinking about a title so this will have to do

in #steem5 years ago

Oh dear @abh12345. @slobbershops was saying something similar a couple of days ago - he's finding it hard to find stuff to upvote.

I have a load of snail photos (of the arty rather than the gastropod kind) that I took a while ago to make into a wednesdaywalk post but the thought fills me with such ennui I might need to go and lie down.

However, the unused upvotes, allbethem small, is a little enticing. But will it be enough.

Time will tell. I have to sort out the Avios/Air Miles debacle first. Yawn, yawn.

Nice photograph by the way but nosy curious minds want to know . . . who took it?

Sort:  

There is content out there for sure and some of my VP goes towards trailing c-cubed because IMO, they are finding the best of it right now.

I have a load of snail photos ... I took a while ago to make into a wednesdaywalk post but the thought fills me with such ennui I might need to go and lie down.

haha, sorry, I'm laughing. If you feel this way, probably best not to post then :)

Taken by the ex, it's a year or so old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91