You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1 Year STEEM Journey : From Start to End

in #steem6 years ago

I guess I can't argue with anything you've said. I think you have given it a go here, maybe even more than a lot of others, and no doubt there will be more of us that will follow you out, while keeping an eye on things and hoping what more than not feels like against hope that things will get better. That things will happen that make sense.

It seems to me like there's a lot of people's hopes riding on the updates you mentioned. It has been a while without any major updates after they must have come one right after another. I'm not sure what that means, but I guess we will find out, one way or another.

Take care. I hope the year turns around for you. I wish you and your family well. Most of all, I hope to see you back, because something did turn around, both for you and for STEEM. I've enjoyed our conversations. You were among the first folks I came across on my own Steemit journey, and for that, I am grateful.

Sort:  

Thanks. Your one of those guys who have always had something insightful/constructive/clever to add to my posts and I've really appreciated that over my time here. You're definitely one of the good guys! :)

Very kind of you to say. I'm doing what I think I'm supposed to do here, and what is coming naturally, so if that makes me one of the good guys, I can live with that. :)

As I've told others, it helps when there's posts to engage on, and an author who will engage back. You definitely fall into that category, which is why I will miss you, along with what I've learned about you and the knowledge you've imparted. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83