You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NobleBot Development Update and Some Statistics

in #steem6 years ago

A good report and a good start. I very much appreciate and applaud your efforts. Hopefully, people will respond in kind. It would be nice if there was a more private way to alert folks to the issue, but I'm afraid I don't know what those alternatives might be, with the wallet spam being what it is. I've noticed an increase in it very recently, and I hardly look at it myself.

Keep up the good work. :)

Sort:  

Thats why I decided to comment but only for password and posting keys. For memo keys I am sending memos because many users keep publishing private memo keys which will create comment spam.

Thank you for commenting and support. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76