You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cindicator Question: Steem recovery?

in #steem5 years ago

I'm liking the recovery from last night to push the price back above 0.0001 BTC. I said if Steem could hold that price over the weekend I expect the push up to the next higher level early this week.

Don't know if the bulls will become exhausted from pushing the price back up after the BTC dip, but I'm remaining optimistic.

Sort:  

It's pushing higher! I saw a big buy wall last night, so I took the opportunity to set a higher sell limit. I woke with the two orders filled!

It's pushing higher! I saw a big buy wall last night, so I took the opportunity to set a higher sell limit. I woke with the two orders filled!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75